We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://www.niskytire.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck 05/24/2018
Excellent service. We have trust in the employees and have encouraged many to have them oversee their vehicles. Highly recommended.
  Bill 05/03/2018
Always a great job. Thanks!
  Martha 04/27/2018
You are always a five to me. You have gone above and beyond for me on more than one occasion. You are "my guys". The fact that you fill the gas is not too shabby either.
  Janet 04/05/2018
five star! I've been here for 1 years and have used Niskayuna Tire for as long as I can remember! How long has it been in your family?
  Jason 03/22/2018
  Barbara 03/22/2018
You guys have always done a great job for me. You let me know when I should take to the dealer for recalls and certain repairs rather than fixing it for a price. I appreciate your work.
  Bill 03/22/2018
Everything is always done right!
  Lewis 02/22/2018
always courteous, do the work expected, fair billing, no complaints at this time, will be back when needed in the future
  Jane 02/22/2018
Hi guys. Trip to Florida was a piece of cake. The Murano is very happy in the sun, as am I. I hear it is snowing. ?. Glad I am not there. Jane Schum
  Mike 02/22/2018
I appreciate greatly the professionalism and expertise to solvethe problem with my PT cruiser. It?s not an easy engine to get around in and mechanics suggested a couple other repairs while working on the alternator, but in the end will end up saving me money . They took the car right in the day I called and I appreciate the level of courteous service
  Bill 01/11/2018
Yet another job well done. Thank you!
  Dawnmarie 11/04/2017
you guys are the best! Always there when we need you or try to do your best to help! That is why have have been there for years!
  Randy 10/19/2017
Niskayuna Tire & Service has been my sole source of auto maintenance since 1983. I started keeping track of service costs per mile 20 years ago as one factor to decide when it?s time to replace a car. From 1996-2000, maintenance for my 1988 Mazda 323 averaged 7.4 mile. Fast forward 10 years. My 2001 Hyundai Sonata averaged 15/mile between 2004-2011. My current car, a 2009 Hyundai Sonata is averaging 10/mile (2011-2017 i). While the make, model, and year vary in reliability, all cars need tires, brakes, batteries, wiper blades, oil changes, NYS inspections, and so on. Over the past 20 years, my maintenance costs increased about 1.4%/year. In those same 20 years inflation averaged 2.3%. When a business keeps my cost increases below the rate of inflation, stands solidly behind their work, and has the technical skill to to solve every kind of crazy problem I?ve thrown at them since the mid-1980s, they have earned my loyalty. Given the opportunity, I expect they?ll do the same for you!
  Bill 10/12/2017
Great service. On time and on budget. Thanks!
  Richard 10/05/2017
You are my new go-to shop for my car needs. Courteous, good work, and timely.
  Barbara 10/05/2017
You were friendly efficient and timely . Thank you Barbara Conary
  Barbara 09/07/2017
As a new resident in the area I appreciate the professionalism and cheerfulness of the employees at Niskayuna Tires and will suggest this garage business to my friends. They helped so much when my Jeep needed inspection and an oil change. Barbara J. Handy
  Lewis 08/31/2017
As always, work done on my car was great, service very positively personal, thank you for being there for us.
  Bill 08/31/2017
Always a great job.
  Wendy 08/30/2017
My car was serviced within the agreed time frame and for a reasonable price. The staff were polite and courteous.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo