Reviews

Niskayuna Tire & Service Center


518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://www.niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Connie 04/20/2017
I have been going to Niskayuna Tire for over 30 years. Great service and very honest.

 5     Jeffrey 04/20/2017
Best place for automotive service, fast and friendly, don't have to be worried about getting sold something you don't need. I'd highly recommend taking your car or truck to them.

 5     Steven 04/13/2017
So sorry to hear about Glenn. He was a fine man and will be missed. Zack did a great job.

 5     Robert 03/23/2017
I think that you all are great to have available and you have my strongesr recommendation!

 5     Brianne 03/16/2017
Great. Did work on my car right away.

 5     Lawrence 03/16/2017
Best service anywhere!!

 5     Nancy 02/18/2017
Excellent staff and service

 5     Lewis 02/09/2017
excellent service, always honest & fair, good prices Miss Glenn, sorry he died

 5     Diana 02/03/2017

 5     Nancy 01/26/2017

 5     Tom 01/26/2017
Being going there for the past 3years. Never had a bad experience there. Always promp, professional and meticulous in their service. Highly recommended.

 5     Bill 01/26/2017

 5     Jane 12/29/2016
Great service

 5     Lewis 12/22/2016
Always punctual, always courteous, always friendly

 5     Chris 12/22/2016
Got exactly what I needed and the pick-up service from work is really helpful

 5     Dawnmarie 12/09/2016
You have always been very helpful,professional and always there for us! Excellent work! Thank you for being honest, trustful with recommendations!Your the best.....

 5     Todd 12/09/2016
I recently had to have a tire patched on my SUV, and they were able to handle the issue on the same day with no appointment. 20 minutes later my SUV was back on the road. I have also had various out-of-warranty issues handled on my vehicles over the years (brakes, suspension, transmission, etc.), and the shop has always handled the jobs quickly and correctly, first-time. They also have a full-service gas station with a friendly and courteous staff.

 5     John 12/01/2016

 5     Eric 11/17/2016
I brought my car in to this service center for repair . They fixed my car in a timely manner and was very polite while explaining what work i needed . I am very happy and would definitely come back and also recommend to family and friends ...

 5     David 11/17/2016
Excellent last minute assistance with brakes. Got the job done at reasonable cost in one day. thanks!

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: