Reviews

Niskayuna Tire & Service Center


518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://www.niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (124)


 5     Nancy 02/18/2017
Excellent staff and service

 5     Lewis 02/09/2017
excellent service, always honest & fair, good prices Miss Glenn, sorry he died

 5     Diana 02/03/2017

 5     Nancy 01/26/2017

 5     Tom 01/26/2017
Being going there for the past 3years. Never had a bad experience there. Always promp, professional and meticulous in their service. Highly recommended.

 5     Bill 01/26/2017

 5     Jane 12/29/2016
Great service

 5     Lewis 12/22/2016
Always punctual, always courteous, always friendly

 5     Chris 12/22/2016
Got exactly what I needed and the pick-up service from work is really helpful

 5     Dawnmarie 12/09/2016
You have always been very helpful,professional and always there for us! Excellent work! Thank you for being honest, trustful with recommendations!Your the best.....

 5     Todd 12/09/2016
I recently had to have a tire patched on my SUV, and they were able to handle the issue on the same day with no appointment. 20 minutes later my SUV was back on the road. I have also had various out-of-warranty issues handled on my vehicles over the years (brakes, suspension, transmission, etc.), and the shop has always handled the jobs quickly and correctly, first-time. They also have a full-service gas station with a friendly and courteous staff.

 5     John 12/01/2016

 5     Eric 11/17/2016
I brought my car in to this service center for repair . They fixed my car in a timely manner and was very polite while explaining what work i needed . I am very happy and would definitely come back and also recommend to family and friends ...

 5     David 11/17/2016
Excellent last minute assistance with brakes. Got the job done at reasonable cost in one day. thanks!

 5     Dawn 11/10/2016
This Place is wonderful. I have been going there for years getting great service and honest answers on all my car care needs with reasonable pricing. Much better then going to a dealership. Glad I found them Dawn Taylor

 5     Nancy 11/08/2016

 5     Jane 11/03/2016
They could not be nicer. Problem was solved even thought they hit a snag when an after market part did not fit.

 5     Chuck 10/28/2016
Always satisfied with the work and price.

 5     Athonu 10/13/2016
Excellent service - timely and pleasant. Very professional.

 5     Dave 10/01/2016
work done as requested and timely

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: