Reviews

Niskayuna Tire & Service Center


518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://www.niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (143)


 5     Barbara 08/17/2017
Your service is wonderful and friendly

 5     Jeffrey 08/10/2017
Best place in town to get you vehicle maintained. They service staffs attention to detail is impressive. The shop manager schedules the repair and the mechanics get the job done right and quite quickly compared to other shops in the area. Look forward to bringing my vehicles to such an impressive shop for many years to come!

 5     Christina 08/10/2017

 5     Lewis 08/03/2017
good work, courteous approach to cusrtomers, fair and honest.

 5     Wendy 07/27/2017
Very knowledgeable and polite. Received my car back when promised and paid the estimated price.

 5     Lewis 07/27/2017
5+ always welcoming, always up front, always helpful: thanks for being there for me and my wife over many years. Lew Kain

 5     Bob 06/29/2017
5 stars, excellent

 5     Bill 06/16/2017
Excellent & timely service !!!

 5     Jim 06/15/2017
excellent job as usual

 5     William 06/08/2017
Easy to book appointment online; personally close to home; reasonable price; work finished at scheduled time.

 5     Chuck 05/22/2017

 5     Randy 05/15/2017
I've been a customer of Niskayuna Tire since the 1980s. For the past 20 years, my maintenance cost/mile has averaged less than $0.11/mile. My 2009 Hyundai Sonata has been serviced only by Niskayuna Tire since I bought it in AUG 2011. The average cost to keep it in great condition (tires, oil changes, NYS inspection, everything) over the past 6 years is only $0.09/mile. No way I'd think of going anywhere else!

 5     Ralph 05/07/2017

 5     Connie 04/20/2017
I have been going to Niskayuna Tire for over 30 years. Great service and very honest.

 5     Jeffrey 04/20/2017
Best place for automotive service, fast and friendly, don't have to be worried about getting sold something you don't need. I'd highly recommend taking your car or truck to them.

 5     Steven 04/13/2017
So sorry to hear about Glenn. He was a fine man and will be missed. Zack did a great job.

 5     Robert 03/23/2017
I think that you all are great to have available and you have my strongesr recommendation!

 5     Brianne 03/16/2017
Great. Did work on my car right away.

 5     Lawrence 03/16/2017
Best service anywhere!!

 5     Nancy 02/18/2017
Excellent staff and service

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: