We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 10/05/2017
You were friendly efficient and timely . Thank you Barbara Conary
  Barbara 09/07/2017
As a new resident in the area I appreciate the professionalism and cheerfulness of the employees at Niskayuna Tires and will suggest this garage business to my friends. They helped so much when my Jeep needed inspection and an oil change. Barbara J. Handy
  Lewis 08/31/2017
As always, work done on my car was great, service very positively personal, thank you for being there for us.
  Bill 08/31/2017
Always a great job.
  Wendy 08/30/2017
My car was serviced within the agreed time frame and for a reasonable price. The staff were polite and courteous.
  Barbara 08/17/2017
Your service is wonderful and friendly
  Jeffrey 08/10/2017
Best place in town to get you vehicle maintained. They service staffs attention to detail is impressive. The shop manager schedules the repair and the mechanics get the job done right and quite quickly compared to other shops in the area. Look forward to bringing my vehicles to such an impressive shop for many years to come!
  Christina 08/10/2017
  Lewis 08/03/2017
good work, courteous approach to cusrtomers, fair and honest.
  Wendy 07/27/2017
Very knowledgeable and polite. Received my car back when promised and paid the estimated price.
  Lewis 07/27/2017
5+ always welcoming, always up front, always helpful: thanks for being there for me and my wife over many years. Lew Kain
  Bob 06/29/2017
5 stars, excellent
  Bill 06/16/2017
Excellent & timely service !!!
  Jim 06/15/2017
excellent job as usual
  William 06/08/2017
Easy to book appointment online; personally close to home; reasonable price; work finished at scheduled time.
  Chuck 05/22/2017
  Randy 05/15/2017
I've been a customer of Niskayuna Tire since the 1980s. For the past 20 years, my maintenance cost/mile has averaged less than $0.11/mile. My 2009 Hyundai Sonata has been serviced only by Niskayuna Tire since I bought it in AUG 2011. The average cost to keep it in great condition (tires, oil changes, NYS inspection, everything) over the past 6 years is only $0.09/mile. No way I'd think of going anywhere else!
  Ralph 05/07/2017
  Connie 04/20/2017
I have been going to Niskayuna Tire for over 30 years. Great service and very honest.
  Jeffrey 04/20/2017
Best place for automotive service, fast and friendly, don't have to be worried about getting sold something you don't need. I'd highly recommend taking your car or truck to them.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo