We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steven 04/13/2017
So sorry to hear about Glenn. He was a fine man and will be missed. Zack did a great job.
  Robert 03/23/2017
I think that you all are great to have available and you have my strongesr recommendation!
  Brianne 03/16/2017
Great. Did work on my car right away.
  Lawrence 03/16/2017
Best service anywhere!!
  Nancy 02/18/2017
Excellent staff and service
  Lewis 02/09/2017
excellent service, always honest & fair, good prices Miss Glenn, sorry he died
  Diana 02/03/2017
  Nancy 01/26/2017
  Tom 01/26/2017
Being going there for the past 3years. Never had a bad experience there. Always promp, professional and meticulous in their service. Highly recommended.
  Bill 01/26/2017
  Jane 12/29/2016
Great service
  Lewis 12/22/2016
Always punctual, always courteous, always friendly
  Chris 12/22/2016
Got exactly what I needed and the pick-up service from work is really helpful
  Dawnmarie 12/09/2016
You have always been very helpful,professional and always there for us! Excellent work! Thank you for being honest, trustful with recommendations!Your the best.....
  Todd 12/09/2016
I recently had to have a tire patched on my SUV, and they were able to handle the issue on the same day with no appointment. 20 minutes later my SUV was back on the road. I have also had various out-of-warranty issues handled on my vehicles over the years (brakes, suspension, transmission, etc.), and the shop has always handled the jobs quickly and correctly, first-time. They also have a full-service gas station with a friendly and courteous staff.
  John 12/01/2016
  Eric 11/17/2016
I brought my car in to this service center for repair . They fixed my car in a timely manner and was very polite while explaining what work i needed . I am very happy and would definitely come back and also recommend to family and friends ...
  David 11/17/2016
Excellent last minute assistance with brakes. Got the job done at reasonable cost in one day. thanks!
  Dawn 11/10/2016
This Place is wonderful. I have been going there for years getting great service and honest answers on all my car care needs with reasonable pricing. Much better then going to a dealership. Glad I found them Dawn Taylor
  Nancy 11/08/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo