We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 11/03/2016
They could not be nicer. Problem was solved even thought they hit a snag when an after market part did not fit.
  Chuck 10/28/2016
Always satisfied with the work and price.
  Athonu 10/13/2016
Excellent service - timely and pleasant. Very professional.
  Dave 10/01/2016
work done as requested and timely
  Jean 09/22/2016
Excellent courteous service in a timely manner. Very satisfied with all aspects of service
  Ivy 09/09/2016
Made an appt for car inspection. Arrived and waited less than 30 mins. MUCH better than the shuffling I get at the dealer.
  Bill 09/08/2016
Always a good job, at a fair price! Well dome!
  Loretta 09/03/2016
Niskayuna Tire is the only place I trust with caring for my vehicle. The mechanics are excellent and the entire staff is committed to providing quality service.
  Bob 09/02/2016
The oil change was completed in a timely fashion. Thank You, Bob
  Bill 08/26/2016
In and out quickly, with great results at a fair price. Great job done by all. Many thanks!
  Roberta 08/26/2016
Prompt and great service. Always courteous. they give an cost estimate before beginning work. we have been using Niskayuna Tire for 30 years.
  Kristine 08/25/2016
Outstanding !! Always a go to fuel and service!
  David 08/11/2016
  Marilyn 07/03/2016
Always excellent and friendly service. I really depend on Niskayuna Tire and Service for the servicing of my car.
  Geri 07/01/2016
  Michael 06/30/2016
  Loretta 06/17/2016
  Steven 06/16/2016
We have had all our cars serviced with you for 40 years. We find you honest and the work done expertly.
  Barbara 06/09/2016
Niskayuna Tire is always very accommodating when I need to get my car in for service - even at the last minute, they have managed to fit my car into the schedule whenever possible. They do great work at a fair price. We try to get every mile out of the cars that we buy, so at the later stages of car ownership, knowing a great garage is really important. They have been a reliable ally in the care and maintenance of our vehicles.
  Loretta 05/07/2016
The best mechanics and personnel providing the best service. Completely reliable.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo