We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martha 04/30/2016
I love everything about you guys! There is gas cheaper, but I feel as if I've gotten to know the attendants and want to see how they are doing. As for service, my car has only been seen by Nisky Tire. Glenn, who I trust completely, has always kept me informed about what my car needs, and what can wait. Hey...the only thing better was if they paid for my gas and service!! Keep up the exemplary work!
  Nicole 04/28/2016
Being new to the area, I needed to get a state inspection. The mechanic who initially inspected the vehicle was thorough and efficient. He found two leaks with my power steering, which I had suspected from car noises and a prior tune-up at our shop back home. With my permission, they ordered the parts, completed the repair, and had it back to me a couple days later. I'm very pleased.
  Lewis 04/14/2016
good work, good attitude, good time, thank you
  David 04/07/2016
  Bill 04/03/2016
  Richard 04/02/2016
  Loretta 04/01/2016
For over 30 years Niskayuna Tire has serviced our vehicles. They perform all regular maintenance and when needed, repair. We buy our tires and gas from them as well. They are the best.
  Nancy 03/17/2016
We have taken our cars to Nisky Tire since before it was Nisky Tire. We trust them because they have consistently and correctly diagnosed problems with our cars and appropriately fixed them. They have not manufactured issues to repair or charged us for services that were not needed.
  Marilyn 03/17/2016
I have been taking my car to Niskayuna Tire for years and would not take it anywhere else. I don't think I could find more pleasant people, mechanics, and workers any other place! I trust them completely.
  Debra 03/01/2016
The service here was absolutely excellent. I would wholeheartedly recommend them.
  Roberta 02/26/2016
Always great service!
  Patricia 02/18/2016
Service was done quickly, cordially and much appreciated.
  Bonnie 02/18/2016
  Michael 02/08/2016
Excellent service and extremely competent repairs every time. Prices are very reasonable and the mechanics are extremely honest. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
  Mark 01/26/2016
I've been having my cars maintained by Niskayuna Tire for years. The team is professional and knowledgeable - they can handle almost any repair simple or complex, and let you know when they can't. They're a pleasure to work with.
  Carol/Dave 01/07/2016
  Carol/Dave 12/17/2015
great job and quick!
  Justin/Tracey 12/11/2015
We have had our cars serviced at Niskayuna Tire and Service Center for the past 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Glen ALWAYS goes out of his way to help us out and is very flexible when we make an urgent call to get our car in. On more than one occasion I have stopped by with some odd sound or something acting funny in the car, and Glen stops whatever he is doing to take it for a quick ride to hear the noise or to check out what is going on. In addition, the service is always excellent and their estimates are always upheld. If there is going to be a change to it, we have always gotten a call first to let us know. Glen and his staff are committed to customer satisfaction. We have, recommended them to many of our friends who have been as pleased with the service as we are. When we bring our cars to Niskayuna Tire and Service Center we never worry that we are getting sold something we do not need or that we are being over charged. Glen and his staff provide excellent service at a fair price. We are so glad to have them service our cars.
  Pat 12/10/2015
We feel that we get great service on our vehicles at Niskayuna Tire. They are very helpful in getting us in for service requests, seem honest and straightforward in explaining issues that need to be addressed, and quite fair in their pricing. They have also provided complimentary inspections and valuable advice as we looked into the purchase of pre-owned vehicles.
  Angela 11/26/2015
you guys are the best!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo