We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elisa 11/12/2015
Always highly satisfied; never go anywhere else. What more can we say? Five stars all around. -Tim and Elisa, Schenectady, NY
  Howard 10/29/2015
When I needed quick and thorough service, you came through. I very much appreciate your service.
  Alan 10/23/2015
I was pleased with the service, the friendliness. I would recommend it to others.
  Richard 10/22/2015
They are always courteous. They always works around your schedule. They do excellent work, at a very fair price.
  Dawn 10/15/2015
Great place and great people
  Carol/Dave 10/15/2015
Where I am a person, not a "mark".
  Bonnie 09/10/2015
I trust Nisky Tire with my car. There are totally honest and always friendly and helpful.
  Bill 09/10/2015
Well done. On time, on budget as promised. Thanks!
  Regan 09/05/2015
Prompt service and always helpful!
  Tamara 08/28/2015
Niskayuna Tire is fantastic. Great service. Very honest and dependable. Highly recommended.
  Bill 08/27/2015
Another job well done, and under budget! Thanks guys.
  Angela 08/27/2015
You guys are terrific! Glad I found you. Good service, and mechanics seem to really know their stuff. Thx!
  Connie 08/20/2015
Always honest and fair.
  Todd 08/07/2015
Always service with a smile. I feel they ate honest and trustworthy.
  Fred 08/07/2015
We had a flat tire, which you tried to repair before selling us a new one. Glenn, the service manager gave us good advice on how many to buy and how much to spend, depending on whether we plan to trade in the car soon. Your advice and prompt repair were appreciated.
  David 08/06/2015
Always fast and, most importantly honest service. Nice to have someplace you can trust to bring your car.
  Kathryn 07/16/2015
I have been trusting my car to Niskayuna Tire and Service for roughly 30 years now, and I have complete confidence in them. They tell me when something needs to be done, and they don't suggest unnecessary work. Their staff are at all times courteous and professional--and very patient when my explanation of a problem is unclear.
  Bill 07/16/2015
All work done on time and as promised. Thanks!
  Barbara 07/09/2015
You guys are always wonderful and VERY helpful
  George 07/09/2015
Great Service. I trust the people at Niskayuna tire.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo