We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martha 07/02/2015
Niskayuna Tire and Service is one of the things I love most about Niskayuna. The people there know you, call you by name, are friendly and knowledgeable. The fact that they are full-service helps to get to know them. This is my only place I trust with my car.
  Roberta 07/02/2015
Prompt, courteous, service. And never over priced. I would not trust my car to any other garage.
  Angela 06/25/2015
Fantastic service and great work!
  Marilyn 06/20/2015
Can't ask for better service for my car!
  John 06/19/2015
best service any where. glen is very honest and trustworthy.extremely satisfied with there service. always recommend them to others
  Joseph 06/18/2015
Excellent service, as always.
  Dennis 06/18/2015
Always excellent service...
  Harish 06/11/2015
Reliable and trustworthy. In the past, thanks to you I avoided doing unnecessary work (that the dealer was pushing for). Any work recommended by you has been done at reasonable cost.
  George 06/05/2015
It was a Holiday weekend(Memorial Day 2015) I had several issues with my Impala 2008. (Brakes, tires, power steering) The Vehicle was brought in on Thursday. On Friday before the the long weekend I got an estimate for repairs, and repairs that could wait. I was very satisfied to have the brakes repaired, two new tires purchased for the rear of my car. The other repairs I was told could wait. I was pleased that there was no pressure to get everything done at once. I would recommend Niskayuna Tire & Service center to my friends and family. It gave me confidence to drive my vehicle knowing that the repairs were done right.Thanks!George E.
  Bob 05/28/2015
  Elisa 05/22/2015
I've been coming to Niskayuna Tire & Service for roughly 8 years. Every experience I've had has been positive. I really appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. 5 stars out of 5. Thank you, Elisa
  Maureen 05/21/2015
best shop around,been going there for years
  Kathleen 05/17/2015
  Connie 05/11/2015
Great reliable, honest, service center to have auto repair work done.
  Roberta 05/07/2015
Best place to have your car serviced.
  Loraine 05/02/2015
My car was ready when I expected it to be. The staff were friendly and courtous and the charges were reasonable. I'd forgotten to mention that I needed a new rear wiper blade and mentioned it on car pick up. It was ordered and delivered and installed that afternoon!
  Roberta 04/30/2015
Niskayuna tire service center offers complete, high quality service. We've been using them for over 20 years. They have proven themselves to be very honest and never create problems than need fixing. They are as knowledgeable as the Car Guys but not as funny.
  Thomas 04/30/2015
Can't be beat. It's a friendly and the service is great and timely.
  Jason 04/23/2015
Honest and reliable!!
  Roberta 04/12/2015
Great Service Center!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo