We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Niskayuna Tire & Service Center
518-374-9751
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
42.8159364 -73.8927505
http://niskytire.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 04/09/2015
Very professional mechanics. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Marilyn 04/09/2015
Always a pleasure to have my car serviced here. I love the reminders I get, via email, and feel I get honest advice on the condition of my car.
  Buddy 04/09/2015
I have never been disappointed in over 25 years as a customer, personally and professionally. Bud Wyman
  Bonnie 04/03/2015
  Steven 04/02/2015
We have always had great service from you. Honest and veryn well done.
  Marianne 03/26/2015
  Tom 03/26/2015
I'm totally happy with the service at Niskayuna Tire & Service center. So much so that its the only place I bring my car to for service. They are honest, professional and very helpful. Highly recommended!!
  Niskayuna 03/12/2015
Prompt professional service. Jason Hamilton is awesome.
  Nancy 03/06/2015
Always receive excellent service. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone who wishes to have really good service done on their car.
  Bill 03/05/2015
Yet another job well done. Thank you!
  Bill 02/19/2015
Job done on-time and correctly.
  Bill 02/19/2015
Always a great job done, with no surprises. You guys are the best!
  Roberta 02/05/2015
Service is always prompt. They never find unnecessary things to replace or fix like at the dealer. And they keep track of what needs to be done, so I don't have to.
  Jason 02/05/2015
I will always come back. Great personal attention!
  Stephanie 01/25/2015
Niskayuna Tire and Service Center was great. I needed new tires put on my car, they gave me a convenient time and completed in a timely manner. I will definitely use them in the future!
  Angela 01/22/2015
excellent service. I was very happy.
  Todd 01/22/2015
Trustworty shop with great employees and service. I've had several of my vehicles serviced here over several years, and I've never had any problems. You get what you pay for, and it's worth it to have a reputable shop that you can trust to work on your car. All of my out-of-warranty vehicle servicing/repair is done at Nisky Tire.
  Bill 01/13/2015
I've been a customer of Niskayuna Tire for as long as they have been in business and can honestly say, I have never had a bad experience. They fix what is wrong at a fair price.
  Richard 01/02/2015
  Howard 12/26/2014
You have always been very good in responding to my requests. Very good service for my vehicles over the years. Thank you, Howard Hart
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
518-374-9751
near by local auto car shop
1501 Balltown Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo